Approved Alcohol Server Training Providers

The following individuals are currently approved by the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board to conduct Server/Seller training in association with the Responsible Alcohol Management Program.
Fees are determined by the individual trainers; therefore, pricing may vary.
If you have any questions, please call 1-866-275-8237.

 
TrainerPhoneEmail
 Toni Bodony 610-349-9026 CBTB1999@verizon.net
 James Bosco 412-719-1214 boscoiup@gmail.com
 Barbara Chapman 412-965-9851 barbie.mirth@gmail.com
 David Christensen 717-512-2974 davice51@comccast.net
 Kate Clemente 570-287-1992 KateClemente@msn.com
 Dennis Conwell 724-882-3580 dconrock@yahoo.com
 Mary Lou Corbett 215-659-3018 mlcorbett9136@aol.com
 Alfredo F. Daniele 570-419-3333 francos1@fastmail.fm
 Dawn Daugherty  814-280-0432 dring060606@yahoo.com
 Nancy M. Eliason 215-913-7373 prof.eliason@verizon.net
 Stephen Falvo 412-344-9100stvreeno_3@yhoo.com
 Crystal L. Hartz 717-561-3110 chartz@wilsbach.com
 Mark Kantner 484-529-0571 MarkKantner@gmail.com
 John Kravich 570-868-6039 jjk@epix.net
 Scott King 814-933-9294 SDKI@psu.edu
 Crystal Lanning 215-439-2400 Cpk8@comcast.net
 Brenda Lidy 570-657-0248 Brenda.Lidy@Keystone.edu
 James Lynch 802-345-6442 jalynch@mc3.edu
 Kristina L. Mack 877-283-0647 newleaftrain@gmail.com
 Rob McCaughey 609-433-7912 rob@palatepartners.com
 Joseph Molitierno 814-938-9089 jwmol1@verizon.net
 Robert Oeler 814-404-2959 roeler1113@comcast.net
 John T. Oleski 717-982-1229 jtoleski@cs.com
 Jenelle Osborne 570-855-3758 josborne@mohegansunpocono.com
 Fran Orzechowski 814-323-4317 orski4@yahoo.com
 Tara Paster 866-394-1776 tara.paster@pastertraining.com
 David Prestwood 856-905-6236 davidxaustin@mail.com
 Robert E. Rapheal 814-833-0154 rrinfo4u@verizon.net
 Stephen Sandrovich 412-795-1673 stevesandrovich@yahoo.com
 Francine Shaw 717-485-0473 Francine@fsts.net
 Rico Scotto-DiCarlo 717-485-0473 rico@fsts.net
 Cory Suida 484-809-8975 corysuida@mail.com
 Anna West 412-916-3049 catwithagrinn@gmail.com
 William E. Wheeler II 412-759-7270 wew2aysm@gmail.com
 George Zameska 610-970-1776 george.zameska@pastertraining.com