Approved Alcohol Server Training Providers

The following individuals are currently approved by the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board to conduct Server/Seller training in association with the Responsible Alcohol Management Program.
Fees are determined by the individual trainers; therefore, pricing may vary.
If you have any questions, please call 1-866-275-8237.

 
Trainer Phone Email
 Toni Bodony  610-349-9026  CBTB1999@verizon.net
 James Bosco  412-719-1214  boscoiup@gmail.com
 David Christensen  717-512-2974  davice51@comccast.net
 Kate Clemente  570-287-1992  KateClemente@msn.com
 Dennis Conwell  724-882-3580  dconrock@yahoo.com
 Mary Lou Corbett  215-659-3018  mlcorbett9136@aol.com
 Alfredo F. Daniele  570-419-3333  francos1@fastmail.fm
 Dawn Daugherty   814-280-0432  dring060606@yahoo.com
 Nancy M. Eliason  215-913-7373  prof.eliason@verizon.net
 Crystal L. Hartz  717-561-3110  chartz@wilsbach.com
 Dennis Hoffman Jr.  412-897-6563  DennisHoffman@AuroraHuts.com
 Mark Kantner  484-529-0571  MarkKantner@gmail.com
 John Kravich  570-868-6039  jjk@epix.net
 Scott King  814-933-9294  SDK1@psu.edu
 Crystal Lanning  215-439-2400  clanning4@verizon.net
 Phil Lehman  717-554-9858  Plehman2424@yahoo.com
 Brenda Lidy  570-657-0248  Brenda.Lidy@Keystone.edu
 Kristina L. Mack  877-283-0647  newleaftrain@gmail.com
 Rob McCaughey  609-433-7912  rob@palatepartners.com
 Joseph Molitierno  814-938-9089  jwmol1@verizon.net
 Molly Navin  215-300-0207  mollynavin@gmail.com
 Robert Oeler  814-404-2959  roeler1113@comcast.net
 John T. Oleski  717-982-1229  jtoleski@cs.com
 Jenelle Osborne  570-855-3758  josborne@mohegansunpocono.com
 Fran Orzechowski  814-323-4317  orski4@yahoo.com
 Tara Paster  866-394-1776  tara.paster@pastertraining.com
 Robert E. Rapheal  814-833-0154  rrinfo4u@verizon.net
 Stephen Sandrovich  412-795-1673  stevesandrovich@yahoo.com
 Anna West  412-916-3049  catwithagrinn@gmail.com
 George Zameska  610-970-1776  george.zameska@pastertraining.com