2015 Holiday Openings/Closings

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY – Monday, January 19, 2015
All stores will be closed.    


PRESIDENTS’ DAY – Monday, February 16, 2015 
All stores will be closed. 


EASTER – Sunday, April 5, 2015 
All stores will be closed.    
 


MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 25, 2015 
All stores will be closed.    


INDEPENDENCE DAY – Saturday, July 4, 2015 
All stores will be closed.    


LABOR DAY – Monday, September 7, 2015
All stores will be closed.    


COLUMBUS DAY – Monday, October 12, 2015
While most Fine Wine & Good Spirits stores will be open per their regularly scheduled hours, some will have alternate hours or remain closed on Columbus Day. Please call ahead. You can find a directory of Fine Wine & Good Spirits stores and telephone numbers at www.FineWineandGoodSpirits.com.    


VETERANS’ DAY – Wednesday, November 11, 2015 
While most Fine Wine & Good Spirits stores will be open per their regularly scheduled hours, some will have alternate hours or remain closed on Veterans’ Day. Please call ahead. You can find a directory of Fine Wine & Good Spirits stores  and telephone numbers at www.FineWineandGoodSpirits.com.    


THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 26, 2015 
All stores will be closed.    


CHRISTMAS EVE– Thursday, December 24, 2015 
All stores will close by 6 p.m. 


CHRISTMAS DAY – Friday, December 25, 2015 
All stores will be closed.


NEW YEAR'S EVE – Thursday, December 31, 2015
All stores will close by 8 p.m.


NEW YEAR'S DAY – Friday, January 1, 2016
All stores will be closed.